DCL: Resolution of AGM 2011

Cuu Long Pharmaceutical Joint Stock Corporation (PHARIMEXCO) announced the resolution of 2011 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders (AGM):

Article 1: The AGM approved reports of 2010:

Report of the Board of Directors on business activities in 2010, financial statements of 2010, profit distribution of 2010.

- Net revenue: VND557.6 billion

- Profit after tax: VND11.7 billion

- Not distributing profit and establishing funds, not paying remuneration to the Board of Directors and the Board of Supervisors (because DCL paid interim dividends more than profit after tax).

<u>Article 2</u>: The AGM approved the report of the Board of Directors on business results in 2011 and plan for 2012.

<u>Article 3</u>: The AGM approved the 2011 audited financial statements.

- Net revenue: VND630 billion

- Profit after tax: -VND30.8 billion

<u>Article 4</u>: The AGM approved the report of the Board of Supervisors on company operations in 2010-2011.

<u>Article 5</u>: The AGM approved to authorize the Board of Directors to choose one of five auditing companies: PricewaterhouseCoopers, KPMG, Ernst & Young, Deloitte and BDO Ltd. – Can Tho Branch, to audit financial statements in 2012.

<u>Article 6</u>: The AGM approved the document about remuneration to the Board of Directors and the Board of Supervisors in 2012:

- Remuneration to the Board of Directors: VND336 million/year
- Remuneration to the Board of Supervisors: VND156 million/year

<u>Article 7</u>: The AGM approved the document on adjustments in the Articles of Association:

- Changing Point 4 Article 2: from "The Chairman is the company legal representative" to "The CEO is the company legal representative".
- Adjusting, supplementing other contents.

Article 8: The AGM approved business plan for 2012 with:

- Revenue: VND600 billion

- Profit after tax: VND24 billion.

<u>Article 9</u>: Election of the Board of Directors and the Board of Supervisors:

- The number of members of the Board of Directors for 2012-2016: 05 members
 - 1. Mr. Le Trung Hieu
 - 2. Ms. Nguyen Thi Minh Trang
 - 3. Mr. Le Thanh Tuan
 - 4. Ms. Nguyen Phuong Chi
 - 5. Mr. Luong Van Hoa
- The number of members of the Board of Supervisors for 2012-2016: 03 members
 - 1. Mr. Le Van Dang
 - 2. Mr. Tran Duc Hung
 - 3. Mr. Ronnie De Ocampo.

Article 10: This resolution was approved on June 29, 2012.